CONTACT     |    610-722-5924   |

© 2019 by Maryanne Buschini

5x5 oil on cradled board, 1.5 depth, finished edges with gold paint.


An Triúr Deirfiúr, (The Three Sisters in Irish) are a group of three peaks at the northwestern end of the Dingle Peninsula in County Kerry, Ireland, situated just to the north of the village of Baile an Fheirtéaraigh. The names of the little peaks are from the westerly most hill (from left to right), Binn Hanrai, Binn Meanach and Binn Diarmada. 

DEC 19 - Three Sisters -An Triúr Deirfiúr

SKU: 25DM19_19